Classes & Events Schedule

March 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Saturday, March 25
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
April 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Saturday, April 1
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, April 1
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, April 4
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Moms BSA - Meeting Room C
Tuesday, April 4
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Dads BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, April 8
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Breastfeeding Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, April 15
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
Monday, April 17
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic
Tuesday, April 18
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Breastfeeding Support Group BSA - Meeting Room D
May 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Tuesday, May 2
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Moms BSA - Meeting Room C
Tuesday, May 2
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Dads BSA - Meeting Room D
Thursday, May 4
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, May 6
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, May 6
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, May 9
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Infant and Child CPR BSA - Education Classroom
Saturday, May 13
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Breastfeeding Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, May 16
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Breastfeeding Support Group BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, May 20
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
June 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Thursday, June 1
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, June 3
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, June 3
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, June 6
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Dads BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, June 6
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Moms BSA - Meeting Room C
Saturday, June 10
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Breastfeeding Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, June 17
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
Tuesday, June 20
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Breastfeeding Support Group BSA - Meeting Room D