Classes & Events Schedule

July 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Monday, July 31
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Baby Café BSA - Meeting Room D
August 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Tuesday, August 1
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Moms BSA - Meeting Room C
Tuesday, August 1
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Dads BSA - Meeting Room D
Thursday, August 3
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, August 5
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, August 5
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Monday, August 7
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Baby Café BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, August 8
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Infant and Child CPR BSA - Education Classroom
Friday, August 11
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Safe Sitter Class BSA Organizational Development Classroom
Saturday, August 12
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Breastfeeding Basics BSA - Meeting Room D
Monday, August 14
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Baby Café BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, August 15
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Breastfeeding Support Group BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, August 19
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
Monday, August 21
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Baby Café BSA - Meeting Room D
Monday, August 21
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic
Monday, August 28
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Baby Café BSA - Meeting Room D
September 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Saturday, September 2
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, September 2
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Tuesday, September 5
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Moms BSA - Meeting Room C
Tuesday, September 5
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Parent Boot Camp for Dads BSA - Meeting Room D
Wednesday, September 6
1:45 pm to 4:45 pm
Heartsaver CPR Class BSA - Education Classroom
Thursday, September 7
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Childbirth - Express Class BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, September 9
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Breastfeeding Basics BSA - Meeting Room D
Saturday, September 16
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Childbirth - Extended Class BSA - Education Classroom
Monday, September 18
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic
Tuesday, September 19
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Breastfeeding Support Group BSA - Meeting Room D
October 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Monday, October 16
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic
November 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Wednesday, November 1
1:45 pm to 4:45 pm
Heartsaver CPR Class BSA - Education Classroom
Monday, November 20
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic
December 2017 Class Schedule
DATE TIME CLASS Location
Monday, December 18
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Weight Loss Support Group BSA Family Medical Clinic