Register for Childbirth Classes

Please complete the form below to register for a childbirth education class.

If there is a fee to attend, it will be required on the first day of class.

Multiple classes may be selected.
Tuesday, August 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room C)
Tuesday, September 4 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room C)
Tuesday, August 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room D)
Tuesday, September 4 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room D)
Saturday, August 11 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room D)
Saturday, September 8 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Meeting Room D)
Tuesday, August 21 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, September 18 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Thursday, August 2 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, August 4 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, August 4 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, September 1 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, September 1 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Thursday, September 6 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, July 21 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, September 15 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)

Please note that payment of $25 is required for this course.

Tuesday, July 24 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, September 11 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)