Register for Childbirth Classes

Please complete the form below to register for a childbirth education class.

If there is a fee to attend, it will be required on the first day of class.

Multiple classes may be selected.
Tuesday, October 3 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, November 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, December 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, October 3 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, November 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, December 5 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, October 14 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, November 11 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, December 9 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, October 17 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, November 21 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Tuesday, December 19 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Thursday, October 5 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, October 7 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, October 7 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Thursday, November 2 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, November 4 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, November 4 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, December 2 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, December 2 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Thursday, December 7 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, October 21 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, November 25 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)
Saturday, December 16 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)

Please note that payment of $25 is required for this course.

Tuesday, October 10 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm (BSA - Education Classroom)