Reviews for Amber Price, M.D.


 01/02/2022

Dr. Price has a gift with children. She is kind, knowledgeable, and I really love that she talks to the child and makes sure they understand what is going on. It means a lot that she doesn't ignore the kid and only talk to the parent. She's a gem :)

   — Jamie Vinson


 12/07/2021

Yes, I would recommend Dr. Amber Price to family and friends because she is polite and thorough and explains everything where you can understand your procedures. She really cares about her patients.

   — Vickie Carver


 08/23/2021

It was clean, the staff were friendly and wait time were short.

   — Robert Miller


 04/22/2021

Dr. Price is a talented and personable surgeon who always has the patients' best interest in mind. Dr. Price and her staff are quick to respond to pre and post op questions and made what could have been a very unpleasant experience as positive as possible. My surgery was a success with very minimal scarring.

   — Tammie Breeden


 03/25/2021

Excellent professional Doctor with a very caring personality. Highly recommended.

   — Stan Harrison


 03/09/2021

Dr. Price is a kind, thorough, and knowledgeable doctor. She takes time with each patient. She is compassionate and was considerate of the pain I was experiencing. I’m very pleased to be in her care following my sinus surgery.

   — Donna Stewart


 02/11/2021

I had a great experience. Wait time was short and Dr Price and staff were wonderful.

   — Patricia Bryant


 02/11/2021

Really like talking to amber

   — Paul Dawson


 02/08/2021

Amber Price Thank you for everything you have done for me ! You are a wonderful caring Doctor who is always friendly and comforting towards me. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well . You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff. Thank You Patient Betty Winston

   — Betty Winston


 09/24/2020

Dr. Price was very personable, sweet, and explained fully my condition. I really like her and will return to her when the need arrives.

   — Shela


 07/28/2020

Dr. Price is everything one would want when in a physician when facing potentially life-altering decisions. During my initial visit, she was very clear while explaining the MOHS procedure I needed to have done on my lower lip and the potential risks of any delays. The procedure itself was a 100% success and postop appointment was just removing a few stitches and lots of appreciative smiles for a job well done. I’m still in awe over the amazing work done. Kudos to Dr. Price and staff. Thank you.

   — Dan Watson


 07/21/2020

Whats to tell ?? I'm 8 plus yr out .cancer. Dr.Price? She is the BEST .She takes very good care of me . Of course the staff takes very good care of her. What a team?!>> ;)

   — Mr. S.Johnston


 05/25/2020

Dr. Price is kind and cares about her patients. I was allowed to ask questions and she answered each one with care so that I would understand. She explained the full surgical procedure day before my surgery but I was nervous my surgery day She came before my surgery and met my husband and talked to me after I saw her feel relax. Highly recommend Dr price.

   — Suzy Bhakta


 05/06/2020

Dr. Price was wonderful. Very kind and thorough. Great staff.

   — A Brooks


 05/06/2020

I was referred to Dr. Price by my prior ENT upon moving from out of state to Amarillo. I was impressed on my first appointment and continue to appreciate her more with each one. She is very knowledgeable and her staff is tops. I highly recommend Dr. Price.

   — Dale


 04/08/2020

I am vert impressed with Dr.Price and her staff they are extremely caring

   — Lisa Trosper


 02/17/2020

I had my first visit with Amber Price in January 2020 after my doctor had retired. She was professional, friendly, and focused. She asked questions pertaining 2 my health and was very thorough in her exam.

   — Shelley McWilliams


 11/18/2019

She listens and she cares and treats me like a person not a paycheck. She uses common sense as well as her education to treat my health issues. I like her as a human as well as a doctor.

   — Jill Morrow


 10/11/2019

I have had only great experiences with Dr Price she is always friendly very knowledgeable and takes the time needed to answer questions she even called my personal phone to check on my condition

   — Mike Adcock


 10/01/2019

Dr Price & her staff are warm, welcoming & knowledgeable. Waiting time is short & you are heard. Highly recommend.

   — Lisa B


 07/26/2018

Dr. Price is by far one of the best doctors I have ever had in any field. Easy to talk to and she she solved issues I had had for years that other doctors didn't solve.

   — Lindy


 10/10/2017

I don't think you can find a better doctor in Amarillo. She is always willing to take as much time as necessary and explain things in detail. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and highly skilled. If I have any complaint it would be wait time to see her once in awhile, but if she is taking the time necessary for other patients, and she is, then I think you can expect and respect that there will be a wait at times.

   — Larry

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users