Reviews for William Holland, D.O.


 06/08/2021

Dr. Holland was amazing with my daughter and helped her heal quickly.

   — Sara Mcclure


 06/02/2021

Dr Holland and staff are the most professional group of people to have to take care of any and all wounds you have. They truely care and take care of their patients. I have been one myself for 5 years. Off and on going with my right foot. Its because of them I want to look into doing wound care as a career. I love every single staff member. I would recommend them to anyone needs help with on going wound care issues..

   — Anime Lover


 05/13/2021

Dr. Holland is the best doctor there is! He's very professional and explains things thoroughly and I feel he sincerely cares for his patients.

   — Betty Aragon


 05/10/2021

Yes, I would recommend Dr. Holland and his staff. Very professional and caring to me and my situation. Answered my questions, addressed my concerns, no complaints on my part. Very satisfied with the care I am receiving.

   — TOMAS ORTEGA


 02/14/2021

Very good

   — Barney Aragon


 02/03/2021

Excellent care, referral for additional care, and friendly, helpful staff.

   — Denise Moore


 12/30/2020

Dr William Holland and his team successfully treated my severe leg wounds and I have healed. At my very first visit, he siloed, looked me in the eye and told me that he could heal my wounds. It's been 50 years since I was given this type of positive treatment and it was totally encouragement for me! Again, HE and HIS TEAM SUCCESSFULLY HEALED MY WOUNDS and all the while, all continued to smile, treat me with respect and caring/concern. I highly recommend Dr William Holland and his entire team.

   — Ruth Root


 11/30/2020

all went well

   — Jo Ann Vandiver


 11/30/2020

Great staff, top notch care.

   — Forrest Hebert


 11/19/2020

Dr. Holland and his staff are wonderful. Very professional and compassionate.

   — Melissa Burns


 11/18/2020

Dr. Holland and his staff were very kind and caring in their approach to patients. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel right at home. Dr. Holland was informative as well as professional and fixed me right up in no time. I would recommend him to family and friends at rate him and his staff at a 10!!!!!!!!!!

   — Hilarie Thompson


 11/18/2020

Was referred to Dr. Holland by cardiologist. Site where pacemaker was removed was not healing properly.. Dr. Holland and his staff are very competent and knowledgeable. Treatment is going very good and site is greatly improved and will soon be healed.

   — Aleta Davis


 11/18/2020

Dr. Holland was super friendly, he had a great sense of humor, and he remembered me every visit. He made each visit very personal, I felt like a person and not a patient #. He explained things well and took my wound care very seriously. His staff were all knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly. His office was easy to find, super clean and there is lots of parking. My wait times were very short. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Holland to anyone needing wound care and I will return to him immediately should I need wound care again in the future. No referral needed.

   — Kristen


 07/30/2020

Dr. Holland is caring, compassionate and gentle on caring for Diabetic feet. He tells me what he is doing and what he finds on my examinations. I trust his opinions and observations.

   — Carolyn M. Edwards


 07/20/2020

We absolutely love Dr. Holland and all of his staff! Everyone is very kind and helpful! They work together as such a great team! I 100% would recommend them to anyone who needs their services! D. and Dana Martinez

   — D. And Dana Martinez


 06/04/2020

Every single member of the staff has been amazing and all deserve to be paid more! They are soo friendly and helpful and caring.

   — Connie Robertson


 06/02/2020

Great

   — Simon. Delagarza


 03/24/2020

Dr. Holland is just fantastic. One of my other Doctors was praising Dr. Hollands work

   — Linda Miller


 02/21/2020

I love Dr. Holland and his staff! Best treatment I have ever had. They are very thorough and I highly recommend their services.

   — Jerre Tucker


 02/18/2020

Dr. Holland was substituting in for his partner Dr. Mark Drew. He was very aggressive with the debridement of my wound but was pleased with the condition of my right thumb after hyperbaric treatments. We had blood flow to the tip of my thumb AND that is what we were missing. I thank him and his staff for their care BUT I was hurting immediately after the visit. I am better now at the end of the day and can't wait to see what progress we made. Thank your Dr. Holland.

   — Karen Moore


 02/18/2020

Dr. Holland is awesome. Excellent "bedside manner", explains in detail care plans and works well with the patient and his team to solve health issue(s) quickly and efficiently. Dr. Holland really cares.

   — Adam Treff


 02/17/2020

I had spent 18 months & three hospital stays with several Doctors. Dr. Holland took care of me and released me in two weeks. That was 4 months ago & I have had no recurrences. The other doctors were treating the symptoms. Dr. Holland diagnosed and treated the cause. His support team is excellent and Dr. Holland’s bed side manners are as good as I’ve ever experienced. I have recommended him to many friends & family. He is nothing short of a hero to me.

   — Norman Jordan


 02/17/2020

An awesome Dr. One of the best Dr’s I’ve had the pleasure of being treated by and the entire staff is very friendly and professional!! Great facility…

   — Robert B.


 10/25/2019

Dr. Holland and his staff were very professional and in a few short weeks I was released from care. They worked with my schedule, greeted me in a kind yet professional manner and generally were outstanding.

   — Mike Watkins


 10/23/2019

Excellent, he was very personable, and answered all my questions. He did such a wonderful job, that my wound healed practically the first week. I was instructed to keep a bandage on the wound for 2 more weeks, but it healed within about 3 more days. I Highly recommend Dr. Holland.

   — Shela D.


 10/22/2019

Dr Holland was very patient and understanding with my dad. He made sure the language barrier was not a problem. His staff was the same and went the extra mile to help and keep me informed when needed. Would definitely reccomend!

   — Ivonne


 10/22/2019

Dr. Holland is compassionate and personal in his treatment. He takes time for me and addresses questions and concerns. The entire office is first rate.

   — Bob Gerhardt


 10/22/2019

Dr. Holland is thorough, listens to patient concerns and questions, and is willing to work with patient to take care of the problems.

   — Dp


 09/30/2019

Dr.Holland was extremely attentive to making sure my wound healed as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend!

   — Jayden

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users