Reviews for Kyla Beedy, FNP-C


 06/28/2022

My office visit with Kyla Beedy was great no long waiting eveyone was very professional .

   — Francis Montoya


 06/08/2022

She knew what I needed and related to it. She asked great questions that were easy to answer.

   — Nuner Anita


 05/24/2022

Kyla is attentive, knowledgeable and she takes the time to listen to her patient's concerns. My husband and I are both her patients and we are pleased with the service that we receive from her.

   — Janie Hensley


 05/09/2022

Kyla is easy to talk to and doesn’t rush. Her questions and explanations are clear and useful.

   — Kathy


 03/16/2022

Kyla is always Professional and easy to communicate with!

   — James Schenck


 02/21/2022

Ms. Beedy was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered my questions clearly and provided information for continuing care of my condition. She is a caring person and practitioner.

   — Duane Tinkler


 02/21/2022

Kala was to the point and said what I needed which I like

   — Ron


 01/30/2022

Very personable and highly informative

   — Julian Perrin


 01/26/2022

I always look forward to seeing Kyla Beedy at Dr. Mooring's. The atmosphere is pleasant and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on time as well.

   — Carlton Baugus


 01/26/2022

Appointment was on time, Friendly and straight to the point and got me on my way. Wonderful service!

   — Leslie Burton


 01/25/2022

Yes she has been treating my asthma for several years and really do like her.

   — Denise Andrews


 01/21/2022

Dr. Beedy has been very helpful to me over the years.

   — Gerald


 12/27/2021

Absolutely very good at her profession. She was kind, attentive, knowledgeable and very informative. She even threw in just the right amount of humor; yet always maintaining professionalism and care. I've never personally had any problems with any of the staff at Amarillo Diagnostic Clinic. They have always been professional and kind, but people like her just allow you to be at ease as much as possible when visiting with an appointment.

   — Shawn S.


 12/25/2021

Very quick and efficient. She worked in my spouse at the same time since we had driven 2+ hours to get there., and had not been successful at booking him in.

   — Leita Andvik


 12/15/2021

She's decent, but the Amarillo Diagnostic Clinic is awful!

   — Elizabeth Early


 12/06/2021

BSA got me in quickly. Ms. Beedy reviewed my sleep history and I was out of the office in 30 minutes.

   — Mendell R Schelin


 09/19/2021

Excellent care. Kyla Beedy is the NP & is wonderful. I’ve been seeing this office for at least 7 years.

   — Beth Saxon


 09/16/2021

I had a very nice visit with Kyla and we were able to discuss all my cpap concerns. Kyla is very easy to work with.

   — Kay


 09/15/2021

Once you get to your doctors office are, they are very efficient.

   — Jim Mcclellan


 08/04/2021

She is professional and listens to you. She tries to find out what is the best way to help your medical condition. I am very pleased with her and recommend her very highly

   — Rhonda Hininger


 08/01/2021

Very good visit. Kyla was very professional and very pleasant to talk to. She is very knowledgeable and very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.

   — Mark Hayes


 07/28/2021

Recommendation from my primary doctor concerning possible sleep appnea.

   — Roxanne Giles


 06/10/2021

Never have a long wait. Kyla is very professional and listens to my concerns or needs. Would recommend her to any one for apnea concerns.

   — Kathy Baker


 06/10/2021

Nurse P{practitioner Beedy was very kind and interested in my health. Very personable and took time to visit with me. I appreciate her and think she is very good at what she does.

   — Bob Crump


 06/06/2021

She is great. She is courteous, respectful and she listens

   — Greg Stockstill


 06/06/2021

She is great! She is courteous, respectful and she listens.

   — Greg


 05/26/2021

Ms. Kyla Beedy is a professional and has given me excellent care in a timely manner when I reach out to her. She and her staff are always friendly and interested in solving my medical issues to make me feel better. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

   — Gray Peden


 05/10/2021

Everything that I expected. Very helpful with my concerns.

   — Ray Lindley


 05/07/2021

My visit with Kyla was very advantageous for me. She was very kind and understanding and went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Very professional and caring, and treated me as if I were an old friend!

   — Samuel J.


 04/30/2021

Kyla Beedy,RN was very helpful and professional everything She discussed with me was very informative to Myself I would recommend anyone to Her. I look forward to my next visit with her.

   — Frank Montoya


 04/29/2021

Kyla Beedy has always been very professional and showes concern about my sleeping habits. When explained this time she immediately knew the answer and fixed my machine. I now have gone back to sleeping good. Thanks to Kyla Beedy.

   — Vela Miller


 04/28/2021

Just there for my annual exam. Kyla was knowledgeable, thorough and took the time needed for

   — Teri Skelton


 04/05/2021

Kyla was awesome and very professional. I would recommend her to everybody. On the other hand the receptionist was very unprofessional, rude and belligerent. She refused to check insurance to see if I was paid up and demanded that I give her coinsurance payment even though it wasn't due to them. I will definitely go back to Kyla but the fight with the receptionist will be ongoing.

   — Jay Urbanczyk


 03/11/2021

Efficient and thorough appointment. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Did not always communicate well where I was supposed to go and what I needed to do when I got there.

   — David Gatz


 02/28/2021

Kyla is compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, and friendly.

   — Helen Fox


 02/26/2021

My visit with Kyla this time was virtual. The roads were very icy and I was thankful to be able to keep my appointment in this way.

   — Janie Weatherly


 02/25/2021

Very good I was early for my appointment and she took me right in no waiting 10 min at most!

   — B R Thomason


 02/25/2021

Very professional, precise & at the same time empathetic. Highly recommend.

   — Tom Mechler


 02/02/2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable as always.

   — Carlton Baugus


 02/01/2021

Very informative and kind

   — Donna Dickey


 12/30/2020

Kyla is very good and tries very hard to solve your health problems and when she isn't sure she consults with Dr. Mooring. She cares about you and your health

   — Rhonda H


 12/29/2020

Friendly, told me what I needed , took care of the process , very understanding and precise! Very likable!

   — Mary Ann Gatlin


 12/29/2020

I found Kyla Beedy to be both professional and competent as well as very compassionate. She is very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable with her advice. Each time that I have seen her, I have gotten in and out very quickly with very little wait time. I am glad to have "found" her and her no nonsense approach to my medical care. I am comfortable recommending her, and highly do so.

   — Junie Chambers


 11/30/2020

Husband and son both had 6month follow-up appointments. We got in early for both appointments and easy in and out. Kyla Beedy was our PA that saw them and she is great. Nurses are always nice and remember us. All health precautions were taken by everyone we saw. Felt safe.

   — Lonas Sims


 11/17/2020

Professional and courteous

   — RSmith


 11/17/2020

Very professional, explained things in an understanding way. Appreciated her explanations.

   — John Rogers

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users