Reviews for Shane Holloway, M.D.


 09/19/2021

I was so nervous about my skin cancer. Dr. Holloway was so confident and professional and pleasantly reassuring that I knew I was in good hands. He was able to get the cancer out and stitch my scalp so I won’t have a big bald spot. I would recommend him to anyone.

   — Rhonda Russell


 06/29/2021

I had a twisted bowel. Dr Holloway took out 36" of it I highly recommend him and his staff

   — William Thurman May


 04/23/2021

Dr Holloway was friendly, explained things so we could understand them, patient with our questions. He was good to ta talk to my family and me.

   — Robert Coslett


 02/01/2021

Great Doctor and team of supporting personnel.

   — Perry Brunson


 11/30/2020

None better..............anywhere

   — Leonard Stuart


 08/18/2020

Dr.Holloway was excellent in explaining a new cancer diagnosis, all treatment options, why he recommended the procedure he chose, the length of recovery and prognosis.

   — Conner


 08/18/2020

I have very good visits. Dr. Holloway explains every topic very well

   — Cynthia L.McKissick


 08/18/2020

Dr Holloway is an extraordinary surgeon and human being! He was honest, prompt, and caring. There is no one better!

   — Norma Jean Thompson


 07/04/2020

I am very pleased with my doctor and visit to the office. The surgery had not been performed or scheduled i suppose I have not heard a work since I was th err e June 3

   — Bruce Elliott


 02/05/2020

This is a fantastic doctor. He is the best doctor I have ever been to.0

   — Virginia Navarro


 10/22/2019

I was a little unsure of going to a new Doctor but Dr. Holloway put me at ease.

   — Linda Hughes


 08/29/2018

Dr Holloway is a great Dr. Easy to speak with very kind. Understanding . :)

   — Liz


 08/29/2018

Dr Holloway is a great Dr. Easy to speak with very kind. Understanding . :)

   — Liz


 05/09/2018

Read a few negative reviews prior to scheduling a surgery which worried me. Talked to my Primary physician and she said that she thought he was an excellent physician and had trusted Dr. Holloway to do surgery on her husband. My experience was exceptionally good. His office staff, his assistant as well as Dr. Holloway were prompt, professional, and had excellent bed side manner. He was very informative about my particular procedure (gall bladder removal) and he made me feel comfortable.

   — Ron A In Amarillo


 12/26/2016

Dr. Holloway is very professional, experienced, takes excellent care of you as a patient.

   — Kathy


 08/08/2016

Two people had gripes,I have nothing but praise for Dr Holloway and his staff at Amarillo Surgical Group. What a great privilege to have a doctor with his credentials, experience, and expertise in Amarillo, Texas. This morning Dr Holloway completed lsurgery on my wife who has had painful consequences from her esophageal hiaetal hernia for a year or more. Thanks to Dr Holloway it was completed laparoscopically without any problems. He is a blessing to our community!

   — John Eder In Amarillo, Texas

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users