Reviews for Holly Mitchell, M.D.


 10/13/2021

Dr. Mitchell worked me in, answered my questions and provided guidance as to what the next step would be for me during my sick visit with her. Very pleased with her.

   — Mildred Caballero Pearson


 09/27/2021

She truly listens and is very sincere. A true professional.

   — David Robertson


 09/18/2021

Well run office. Perfectly great experience with .Dr. Mitcell

   — Gerald Reid


 08/30/2021

I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell as my primary care physician since 1998. She is a caring, compassionate person. She is very knowledgeable about the latest treatments and medications. She is very prompt and efficient with her visits. She takes time to make sure your questions are answered. Her staff is very efficient and makes sure you are notified of any results or changes that might need to be made. Dr.Mitchell always treats you with dignity and respect.

   — Becky Breckenridge


 08/30/2021

Been a patient of Holly Mitchell for many years. She cares for my husband, daughter-in-law and my sister presently and my Mom and Dad (before they died.) Her office accommodates "work-in" appointments when necessary. Very little if any wait to be seen; labs are done on-site. She is the doctor who coordinates my care between many different specialists. I don't know who I would trust more with my care. Many thanks always!

   — Jennifer West


 08/18/2021

Dr. Mitchell is a kind doctor who listens to you. She took my call at 11:00 on New Year Eve and patiently advised me. She is smart, thorough, and dependable. I have gone to her several years now and trust her completely.

   — Esther Pedigo


 08/17/2021

This is actually Vickie Vernon who is using this same account for the survey, Dr. Mitchell has been my primary care physician for many years and has always been very responsive to any health issues I have had. She and her staff are excellent and I am so happy to know they are there for me.

   — Kim Jesse


 08/14/2021

Love the Dr. Mitchell and her nurses! They always make sure my issues and needs are taken care of. Front office staff, Lab personnel and xray personnel are very kind and professional. Pharmacy on site!

   — Tammy Miller


 08/01/2021

Basic, quick, to the point exam and follow through with meds ready at the pharmacy upon my arrival. Professional!

   — Patricia Cook


 08/01/2021

Excellent care.

   — Lynne Dean


 07/25/2021

The office worked me in after i hurt my knee. I couldn't get into the ortho dr till the following week. She was awsome. She was caring and helpful. Took care of my issues till i could see the orthopedic dr.

   — Jina Hunt


 06/10/2021

I have been seeing Dr Mitchell for 10+ years , she takes great care of me both in her office and also when I have been hospitalized. She takes rime and listens great bedside manners. I wouldn't trade her for no other dr.

   — Mary Ann Dawson


 06/09/2021

Dr. Mitchell has been caring for me for 20 years and I would not go to anyone else. I can share anything with her regarding my health. She is kind, astute and caring. I am thankful for her care, I would be remiss if I didn’t mention her wonderful nursing staff as well. I also love that she runs on time. You all rock!

   — Vicki Clifton. Aka Silverstreak Beauty


 06/07/2021

Excellent service all the way

   — Nabil Dia


 06/02/2021

I'm pleased with the service rendered by nurses and medical doctor at this place.

   — Prakit Tanachai


 06/02/2021

I really like going to see Dr Mitchell and the nurses! They are always willing to listen and help if I have a problem!

   — Kathy Cline


 05/19/2021

She is amazing. Her staff is amazing. She listens and responds. She cares and is proactive. I like that she cuts to the chase and gets things done BUT she has never rushed me. Her staff is friendly. They respond quickly to phone calls. They even saw me last minute when I hurt my arm. The best.

   — C Todd


 04/28/2021

I have been a patient of Dr Mitchell’s for about 15 years. She is knowledgeable. I can usually get in to see her when I need to and she always runs on time. Over the years my only complaint has been that she is a poor communicator and educator. She never asks if you have any questions or explains her plan of treatment and what to expect-what to be concerned about. I am the one who brings up things like when I need a complete physical or Pap smear. I would just like more proactive wellness focus and teaching and education. At one point I weighed over 400 lbs and she never once talked to me about my weight. She treated my high blood pressure with medication and follow up and other issues like blood sugar, sleep apnea but was silent about wellness. I would just like more of a team approach with both of us working in the same direction.

   — Becky Irvine


 04/25/2021

Dr. Mitchell is always kind, attentive and extremely intelligent. Your well being is her number one concern. She is truly a blessing to all who visit her.

   — The Bobbert Of Canyon


 04/22/2021

Dr. Mitchell has been my doctor for many years. She has been able to diagnose conditions that would have been missed by other doctors. She is very personable, compassionate and dedicated to accuracy. Wait time at her office is minimal, she is always on schedule. She could not have a better team in Melynda and Tiffany. They are all great and top-notch providers.

   — Jeannie


 04/22/2021

Dr. Mitchell has been my doctor for many years. She has been able to diagnose conditions that would have been missed by other doctors. She is very personable, compassionate and dedicated to accuracy. Wait time at her office is minimal, she is always on schedule. She could not have a better team in Melynda and Tiffany. They are all great and top-notch providers.

   — Jeannie


 04/10/2021

Dr. Mitchell has been my primary care physician for many years and as I have aged she stays on top of my health care needs. This particular visit was a follow up on medication she has prescribed regarding high sugar levels.

   — Vickie V


 03/09/2021

Dr. Mitchell has been my PCP for 20 years. She is thorough, caring and compassionate. I put my total trust in her hands and know that she has my total health as her priority. Sincerely, Vicki Clifton

   — Vicki C.


 02/27/2021

Dr Mitchell has been a trusted partner in my health management for two decades.

   — Cyndy


 02/22/2021

Dr. Mitchell is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about even the most rare conditions. She is personable, very kind and always gives you time to answer all of your questions.

   — Jeannie G.


 01/15/2021

She does a thorough exam. She’s been my Dr. for 15+ years. I haven’t ever waited more than 30 mins to get to see her. She’s the 1st Dr. that has ever been within an acceptable time frame! Thankful she is my doctor.

   — Greatful Gigi


 12/18/2020

My husband and I both see Dr. Mitchell. I started going to her because my son, Dr. Friddell. recommended her. We couldn't be happier. She is always on time, asks questions to make sure she is able to treat us well and her staff is amazing!

   — Jeannie Friddell


 12/16/2020

I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell for several years. She is very caring and professional about you. She takes the time to go over any test or recommendations she may have. The entire staff at the Diagnostic Clinic are tops. Very friendly, attends to your needs and makes your time there very pleasant.

   — Buddy


 11/30/2020

Dr Mitchell has been my family’s dr for many years. When my brother & mother’s dr retired, they began going to her as well. She coordinated my mother’s cancer treatments with all of her other dr’s, and made us feel heard like no other dr’s ever have done. She has remained concerned about my brother’s and my health since our mother, and best friend was promoted to Heaven - wanting to make sure we’ve been getting enough sleep, eating correctly, etc. She always goes the extra mile whether it’s my migraines or sinus infections. She’s top notch. She’s also not afraid to refer you to another dr if she feels it’s necessary. She knows her limits. It’s without hesitation that I recommend her.

   — KCantrell


 11/20/2020

When our long time doctor retired a friend referred us to Dr. Mitchell and we are so glad they did. Not only is she a caring doctor but she listens to us and actually cares about our well-being. When my husband was in the hospital due to an emergency situation, she visited him and helped us understand better what was being done to resolve his issue and continues to follow up with him .

   — James Hart


 11/17/2020

Doc Mitchell is alway Attentive to my needs Melinda and Tiffany also very professional Bessie Dorene Fetterman

   — Bill Fetterman


 11/17/2020

Dr. Mitchell has been treating me for the last several years and I wouldn't dream of ever seeing any other internist. She always takes great care of me and actually talks and listens to me and my problems. She's the best!

   — Carey Mcmurray


 11/17/2020

Feel that I get excellent care with Dr. Mitchell. She has aided me in making some important decisions about my healthcare and I feel I can completely rely on her expertise. The clinic and hospital are managed proficiently creating minimum wait times for the patient.

   — Kay Jones


 11/17/2020

Dr Mitchell and her staff are very caring. They take every precaution to make their patients feel safe.

   — Darla Seager


 05/06/2020

Dr. Mitchell is extremely thorough and compassionate. She takes her time, ask questions and truly listens to you. She also makes sure you understand your diagnoses and the appropriate treatment. Dr. Mitchell and all of her staff are all very professional.

   — Karen Daniels


 11/03/2019

Dr. Mitchell is a great doctor who is caring and professional toward her patients, and she likes dogs. My wife and I are grateful to have her as our primary care physician.

   — James A C.


 10/22/2019

I like that way Dr. Mitchell and her staff verify my medications and other health issues and updates my records each visit. She correlates my care with my other providers when it is needed to make sure that my health care needs are treated properly.

   — Tammy


 10/22/2019

I have always been treated excellent and I feel like she listens to all of my ailments. She is a very professional Doctor and I feel like she is a good Doctor, but also treats me like a friend.

   — Judy Swepston

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users