Reviews for Mary Alana Elmquest, GNP-C


 08/02/2021

Alana (Mary) was very personable and I felt very comfortable with her from the start. Alana as very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and gave very good advice. I told her that I was very comfortable seeing her in the future.

   — Randal Kirk


 07/09/2021

Alana was wonderful. She got me into see her right away. She was very thorough with my exam. She took her time to explain things to me and let me ask questions. She assured me that she and the diagnostic team would find out what was causing my fever.

   — Rhonda S


 06/11/2021

She is always so nice but tells you how it is and gladly answers your questions.

   — Elaine Wynn


 05/26/2021

5 stars. I have seen her multiple times for infectious disease. She is professional, thorough, & makes sure you understand. She provides excellent care, and I recommend her.

   — Todd Pitney


 04/22/2021

I was very pleased with Dr. Elmquist. This was my first visit with her. I was very impressed with how thorough she was concerning my needs. She went over everything on the question sheet I had filled out before seeing her and even took notes! She was very personable and answered all my questions. I never felt that I was being rushed through the appointment. She even called me personally to give me the results from my blood tests. I wish all physicians could be that wonderful.

   — Verna Higginbotham


 04/01/2021

I didn't know what to expect before I met Dr. Elmquist. My appointment with her was made when I was discharged from a 2 week stay at BSA. She is very attentive during the appointment and was very thorough while going over details of my condition. I would recommend Dr Elmquist to any one in need of her services.

   — Sherry


 02/02/2021

She was very professional. She gave information on the type of infections, I had had. Explaining everything. She was optimistic about the situation and I believe she will help me stay on top of it!

   — Elaine Wynn


 01/02/2021

Very knowledgeable , empathetic and and truly listens to what I have to say... I'm blessed that she is my NP, I can't think of a better provider....

   — Yvonne Apodaca


 01/01/2021

Alana Elmquist has provided excellent care the 1st 3 times that I have seen her. She is prompt, courteous and professional. She follows through with whatever she tells you she is going to do and communicates whatever she does to her patients. Thank You NP Alana Elmquist.

   — Don St.Charles


 01/01/2021

Best

   — Chris Hudson


 12/15/2020

An appointment with Mary Elmquist is like visiting with a friend she is wonderful, friendly and gives a lot of medical information as needed.

   — Linda Miller


 12/15/2020

Alana was great, she listens to you and answers all your questions

   — Beverly Smith


 11/30/2020

Professional, knowledgeable & caring. Ensures she answers all my questions. Appointments are timely and yet you don’t feel rushed. Great practitioner.

   — DM

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users